People

XR Lab Director:

Luisa Caldas  lcaldas@berkeley.edu

Student Researchers:

Mohammad Keshavarzi (XR Lab Assistant) – mkeshavarzi@berkeley.edu

Elnaz Tafrihi (XR Lab Assistant) – elnaz_tafrihi@berkeley.edu 

Brian Aronowitz – brian.aronowitz@berkeley.edu 

Constantina Tsiara – constantina_tsiara@berkeley.edu 

Haripriya Sathyanarayanan – haripriya_snarayanan@berkeley.edu 

Luis Santos – luis_sds82@berkeley.edu 

Qihui Bao – qihui_bao@berkeley.edu

Shuang Yan – shuangyan@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Claudino Daffarastephaniecd@berkeley.edu 

Tanya Makker – tanya_makker@berkeley.edu 

Vedant Saran – vedantsaran@berkeley.edu

Zhe Zhao – zhe_zhao@berkeley.edu

Zhirong Lin – zhirong.lin@berkeley.edu